Terms

Teach to Love Learning Membership Terms and Conditions

By joining the Teach to Love Learning Community, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use. Please review these terms and conditions carefully. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, you should not continue with your purchase.

PERSONAL PAYMENTS

This is a membership website. Payments will process automatically on the schedule you selected at the time of purchase (one-time or quarterly).

CANCELLATION POLICY:

Due to the electronic nature of this product and the fact that it cannot be “returned,” www.teachtolovelearning.com nor Teach to Love Learning has a no refunds policy.

If you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, you will be able to cancel any future payments as long as you complete the online cancellation process at least 48 hours prior to the payment processing date. We cannot guarantee your cancellation request will be processed in time if it occurs within 48 hours of 12:00am EST on the billing date. The billing process is automated, but the cancellation process must be handled manually.

There will be no partial (or prorated) refunds on any payments. Cancellations will be effective once the cancellation request has processed. You will be unable to log in to the Teach to Love Learning Community at that time. If you did not submit your cancellation request in time and the current month’s payment has already processed, we will not issue a refund for the current month or reinstate your membership until the next billing cycle.

If you cancel and then decide to join the [Your Product Name] again at a later time, you will be reinstated at the current membership rate, regardless of any special offers or discounts you received in the past.

LICENSE AND USAGE

By joining the Teach to Love Learning Membership, you are purchasing an individual license to access each resource in the membership that gives you personal use to use the resource. If you cancel your membership, you no longr have permission to use the resources that are part of the Membership, unless you have individually purchased each item you wish to continue using. 

​​If you delete your account you will not be able to use any of our membership resources in your classroom. Our membership resources can only be used by current paying members & it is illegal to continue to use in the future if you aren’t an active member.